Advertisers

Journal del Pacifico Advertiser Directory

4TheOutdoors / XLV Outdoors https://supoutdoor.com/
A.A.T.y F. www.aatyf.com
AF Design & Construction www.afdesign.mx
Al Cabo / Cabo Gen http://www.cabogen.com/
Aldo’s Gym (612) 145-0011
Allende Books https://www.facebook.com/AllendeBooks/
Ana Delora’s Hair Salon (624) 168-7799
Anne Hebebrand http://www.annehebebrand.com/
Baja Beach Views www.bajabeachviews.com
Baja Beans www.bajabeans.com
Baja Serena Trailer Park https://www.facebook.com/bajaserena/
Baja Serena Yoga https://www.facebook.com/bajaserena/
Baja Sur Construction & Design http://bajasurconstruction.com/
Baraka en Todos www.barakaentodos.com
Besame Mucho Bazaar https://www.facebook.com/besamemuchobazaar/
Brian McGuffey http://www.brianmcguffey.com/
Brody’s Pizza (612) 868-0124
Cabo Magic Sportfishing www.cabomagic.com
Casablanca B&B www.casablancabb.com
Casa Kootenay http://www.casakootenay.com/
Casa Las Tunas https://www.facebook.com/CasaLasTunas/
Casa Rancho www.casarancho.net
Cerritos Beach Inn www.cerritosbeachinn.com
Chez Laura www.chezlaura.com.mx
Chill N Grill https://www.facebook.com/Chill-N-Grill-1597260847156783/
Chocolates La Laguna shughesdesign@gmail.com
Clarananda Natural Living Retreat https://www.clarananda.com/
Cocina Cleo (612) 178-0026
Coldwell Banker www.cbriveras.com
Como El Sol www.comoelsol.com
Corazon de Te https://www.facebook.com/CorazondeTeBCS/
Core Yoga https://www.facebook.com/CoreYogawithJanice/
Cuatro Vientos http://www.cuatrovientosbaja.com/
Deedee Body Work (612) 119-4158
De Madera Framing https://www.facebook.com/De-Madera-Enmarcado-819628194764245/
Desert Moon & Riptide Bar www.cerritosbeachhotel.com
Dra. Alejandra Peña Salguero alejandrapenasalguero@gmail.com
Dr. Angel Hernandez Baeza dentistbajasur@gmail.com
Dr. Carlos Young (612) 145-1147
El Refugio Mezcaleria https://www.facebook.com/elrefugiomezcaleria/
El Tecolote Bookstore https://www.facebook.com/El-Tecolote-Bookstore-147466545275330/
Emanuela Gardner www.emanuelagardner.com
Étnica https://www.facebook.com/etnicatodossantos/
Farmacia San Benito (612) 152-8596
Fiesta Dia de Muertos Todos Santos http://www.fiestatodossantos.com/
FreeSouls Restaurant and Sky Pool https://www.facebook.com/The-Freesouls-project-673371809342868/
Gallery 365 www.gallerysteve.com
Galería Logan www.jilllogan.com
Gallo Azul Pizza Bar https://www.facebook.com/galloazulpizzabar/
Guaycura Boutique Hotel www.guaycura.com
Gypsy Beach House Rentals www.gypsysbythesea.com
HA Arquitectos www.ha-arquitectos.com
Hacienda Todos los Santos www.tshacienda.com
Hiram Arce Arquitectos http://www.ha-arquitectos.com/
Hotel Miramar https://www.facebook.com/Hotel-MiramarTodos-Santos-104761799560099/
Hotelito http://thehotelito.com/
ICF https://icfdn.org/
John Comer http://www.johncomer.com/
Kate Turning http://turningpix.com/
KoolKraft koolkraft@hotmail.com
La Bodega de Todos Santos https://www.facebook.com/La-Bodega-de-Todos-Santos-117662031632529/
La Bohemia Hotel Pequeño http://www.labohemiabaja.com/
La Esquina www.laesquinats.com
La Katrina Surf Shop https://www.facebook.com/LaKatrinaSurfShop/
La Oficina www.danasoffice.com
Landi’s Restaurant www.landis.mx
Lic. Monica Aviles adrianaavilat@gmail.com
Loreto Photography Adventures www.loretophotographyadventures.com
Los Cerritos Properties https://www.facebook.com/jaimedobiesz/
Los Colibris Casitas www.loscolibris.com
Lucky Nails & Hair Salon (612) 145-0249
Luz Gallery http://www.luzgallerybaja.com/
Mario Surf School www.mariosurfschool.com
MarVet Clinica Veterinaria (612) 145-0002
MaxiHome Nursing Services (612) 157-0917
Mexico Gourmet https://www.facebook.com/El-Tecolote-Bookstore-147466545275330/
Miguel’s Restaurant (612) 145-0814
Mini Super Munchies https://www.facebook.com/El-Tecolote-Bookstore-147466545275330/
Namaste Yoga Centro Todos Santos Baja Sur https://www.facebook.com/Namaste-Yoga-Centro-Todos-Santos-Baja-Sur-153143281846136/
NextWave Baja https://www.facebook.com/NextWave-Baja-1454434474590276/
Nomad Chic www.nomadchic.mx
Oasis Bar & Grill https://www.facebook.com/TheOasisBaja/
Oroboros Multimedia oroboros.mm@gmail.com
Osprey San Pedrito www.bajaosprey.com
Padrino Children’s Foundation www.padrinocf.org
Pescadero Properties www.pescadero-properties.com
Pescadero Surf Camp www.pescaderosurf.com
ProFaunaBaja www.profaunabaja.org
Pueblo Pescadero www.pueblopescadero.com
Pura Vida Organic Health Food https://www.facebook.com/our.puravida
Que Rico https://www.facebook.com/QueRicoFoods/
Rancho Pescadero http://ranchopescadero.com/
Restaurant Mi Pueblito https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100006373994259
Robert K. Hall https://roberthalldharmatalks.wordpress.com
Rumi Garden http://www.rumigarden.com/en/
RV Park Baja Sirena https://www.facebook.com/bajaserena/
Saddling South www.saddlingsouth.com
St. Jude’s Medical Center http://www.saintjudesclinic.com/
San Benito Pharmacy (612) 152-8596
Serendipity www.serendipityventures.com
Slow Down Pescadero https://www.facebook.com/slowdownpescadero/
Steve Thurston www.gallerysteve.com
Sugar Shack https://www.facebook.com/sugarshackpescadero
The Cortez Club www.cortezclub.com
The Joy of Floating https://www.facebook.com/El-Tecolote-Bookstore-147466545275330/
The Oasis Bar & Grill https://www.facebook.com/TheOasisBaja/
The Palapa Society of Todos Santos A.C. http://www.palapasociety.org/
The Residences at Freesouls https://www.facebook.com/The-Freesouls-project-673371809342868/
The Sierra School of Todos Santos http://www.sierraschool.org/
The Todos Santos Music Festival http://todossantosmusicfestival.com/
The Todos Santos Writer’s Workshop www.todossantoswritersworkshop.com
The Vibe Bed & Breakfast www.thevibebb.com
Todos Santos Surf Shop www.explorabaja.com
Todo Ambiente elena@todoambiente.org
Todos Caballos (612) 154-5588
Todos Santos Community Association http://actsbaja.org/
Todos Santos Eco Adventures www.tosea.net
Todos Santos Private Transportation http://tsprivatetransportation.com/
Todos Santos Surf Shop https://www.facebook.com/todossantossurfshop.activities/
Todos Santos Zumba with Jan https://www.facebook.com/Todossantoszumba/
Tony’s Arte Decoracion y Muebles (612) 145-1188
 Torres Architecture  www.torresarchitecture.com
Tsegyalgar West Buddhist Retreat Center www.tsegyalgarwest.org
Villa Bugambilias (612) 178-0039
Water Ways Baja http://waterwaysbaja.com/
White Sand Massage & Day Spa www.whitesandmassage.com
Women Awakening https://www.womenawakeningtodossantos.mx/
Women of the Desert http://www.kawakenergymedicine.com/
Zack Rissman zackbaja@hotmail.com