Advertisers

Journal del Pacifico Advertiser Directory

A.A.T.y F. www.aatyf.com
AF Design & Construction www.afdesign.mx
Allende Books https://www.facebook.com/AllendeBooks/
Amerimex Realty http://www.amerimexrealty.com/
Amor D’vino https://www.facebook.com/amor.dvino
Ana Delora’s Hair Salon (624) 168-7799
Anne Hebebrand http://www.annehebebrand.com/
Baja Beach Views www.bajabeachviews.com
Baja Blooms Retreat https://bloompotterysf.com/
Baja Serena Trailer Park https://www.facebook.com/bajaserena/
Baja Serena Yoga https://www.facebook.com/bajaserena/
Baja Sur Construction & Design http://bajasurconstruction.com/
Baraka en Todos www.barakaentodos.com
Besame Mucho Bazaar https://www.facebook.com/besamemuchobazaar/
Brian McGuffey http://www.brianmcguffey.com/
Cabo Magic Sportfishing www.cabomagic.com
Cabo Premiere Real Estate https://www.cabopremiererealestate.com/
Café Santa Fé https://www.facebook.com/cafesantafetodossantos/
Casablanca B&B www.casablancabb.com
Casa Azul Baja https://www.facebook.com/casaazulbaja/
Casa Las Tunas https://www.facebook.com/CasaLasTunas/
Casa Rancho www.casarancho.net
Casa Sur Yoga Lifestyle Boutique https://www.facebook.com/CASA-SUR-1525908301025500/
Cerritos Beach Inn www.cerritosbeachinn.com
Chill N Grill https://www.facebook.com/Chill-N-Grill-1597260847156783/
Clarananda Natural Living Retreat https://www.clarananda.com/
Cocina Cleo (612) 178-0026
Coldwell Banker www.cbriveras.com
Colibri Property Rental & Management Services www.gypsysbythesea.com
Como El Sol www.comoelsol.com
Core Yoga https://www.facebook.com/CoreYogawithJanice/
Cuatro Vientos http://www.cuatrovientosbaja.com/
Deedee Body Work (612) 119-4158
Dra. Alejandra Peña Salguero alejandrapenasalguero@gmail.com
Dos Marias Day Spa http://www.dosmariasdayspa.com/index.html
El Chapil B&B https://www.facebook.com/El-Chapil-398785907238394/
El Colectivo de Bienestar, Pescadero https://liveinblissyoga.com/
El Tecolote Bookstore https://www.facebook.com/El-Tecolote-Bookstore-147466545275330/
Emanuela Gardner www.emanuelagardner.com
Étnica https://www.facebook.com/etnicatodossantos/
Farmacia San Benito (612) 152-8596
Fiesta Dia de Muertos Todos Santos http://www.fiestatodossantos.com/
FreeSouls Restaurant and Sky Pool https://www.facebook.com/The-Freesouls-project-673371809342868/
Gallery 365 www.gallerysteve.com
Galería Logan www.jilllogan.com
Gallo Azul Pizza Bar / Lofts https://www.facebook.com/galloazulpizzabar/
Gastrovino Baja Food & Wine Festival https://www.gastrovino.mx/
Guaycura Boutique Hotel www.guaycura.com
HA Arquitectos www.ha-arquitectos.com
Hablando Mexicano http://hablandomexicano.com/site/
Hacienda Cerritos http://www.haciendacerritos.com/
Hacienda Todos los Santos www.tshacienda.com
Hesed Najera Massage & Wellness https://www.hesednajera.com/
Hotel Miramar https://www.facebook.com/Hotel-MiramarTodos-Santos-104761799560099/
Hotelito http://thehotelito.com/
Ion Water Baja http://nancyjoyce.com/water/
Jester Sportfishing https://www.facebook.com/Jester-Sport-Fishing-1512869132279434/
Kate Turning http://turningpix.com/
KoolKraft koolkraft@hotmail.com
La Curanderia https://www.facebook.com/wellnesscantina/
La Esquina www.laesquinats.com
La Katrina Surf Shop https://www.facebook.com/LaKatrinaSurfShop/
La Oficina www.danasoffice.com
Las Olas Recovery https://www.lasolasrecovery.com/
Landi’s Restaurant www.landis.mx
Lic. Monica Aviles adrianaavilat@gmail.com
Los Colibris Casitas www.loscolibris.com
Lucky Nails & Hair Salon (612) 145-0249
Mario Surf School www.mariosurfschool.com
MarVet Clinica Veterinaria (612) 145-0002
Miguel’s Restaurant (612) 145-0814
MiniSuper Brody’s (612) 868-0124
MiniSuper Munchies https://www.facebook.com/minisupermunchiespescadero/
Namaste Yoga Centro Todos Santos Baja Sur https://www.facebook.com/Namaste-Yoga-Centro-Todos-Santos-Baja-Sur-153143281846136/
NextWave Baja https://www.facebook.com/NextWave-Baja-1454434474590276/
Nomad Chic www.nomadchic.mx
Oroboros Multimedia oroboros.mm@gmail.com
Over The Edge Baja https://otesports.com/locations/todos-santos/
Padrino Children’s Foundation www.padrinocf.org
Perluca Garnica / Ricardo Amigo https://ricardoamigo.com/
Pescadero Properties www.pescadero-properties.com
Pueblo Pescadero www.pueblopescadero.com
Pura Vida Organic Health Food https://www.facebook.com/our.puravida
Que Rico https://www.facebook.com/QueRicoFoods/
Saddling South www.saddlingsouth.com
Shaka’s Delicious Wood Cantina & Galeria https://www.facebook.com/Jester-Sport-Fishing-1512869132279434/
St. Jude’s Medical Center http://www.saintjudesclinic.com/
San Benito Pharmacy (612) 152-8596
Serendipity www.serendipityventures.com
Slow Down Pescadero https://www.facebook.com/slowdownpescadero/
Steve Thurston www.gallerysteve.com
StarGo http://www.stargomexico.com/
Sugar Shack https://www.facebook.com/sugarshackpescadero
Taller de Terreno https://www.tallerdeterreno.org/
The Agency Todos Santos http://www.theagencytodossantos.com/
The Cortez Club www.cortezclub.com
The Oasis Bar & Grill https://www.facebook.com/TheOasisBaja/
The Palapa Society of Todos Santos A.C. http://www.palapasociety.org/
The Residences at Freesouls https://www.facebook.com/The-Freesouls-project-673371809342868/
The Todos Santos Music Festival http://todossantosmusicfestival.com/
The Todos Santos Writer’s Workshop www.todossantoswritersworkshop.com
The Vibe Bed & Breakfast www.thevibebb.com
The Writing Ranch http://www.writingranch.com/
Todos Santos Brewing https://www.todossantosbrewing.mx/
Todos Santos Surf Shop www.explorabaja.com
Todos Caballos (612) 154-5588
Todos Santos Community Association http://actsbaja.org/
Todos Santos Eco Adventures www.tosea.net
Todos Santos Private Transportation http://tsprivatetransportation.com/
Todos Santos Surf Shop https://www.facebook.com/todossantossurfshop.activities/
Todos Santos Zumba with Jan https://www.facebook.com/Todossantoszumba/
Tony’s Arte Decoracion y Muebles (612) 145-1188
Tsegyalgar West Buddhist Retreat Center www.tsegyalgarwest.org
Villa Rocas https://www.villarocas.com/
Villas de Cerritos Beach https://www.villasdecerritosbeach.com/
Wanderlust Weddings Baja https://www.facebook.com/BajaWeddingPlanner/
WaterWays Baja http://waterwaysbaja.com/
Women Awakening https://www.womenawakeningtodossantos.mx/
Zack Rissman zackbaja@aol.com