Advertisers

A. Paraiso www.aparaisorealty.com
A.A.T.y F. www.aatyf.com
Adventure 19 Activity Center www.adventure19.com
AF Design & Construction www.afdesign.mx
Allende Books https://www.facebook.com/AllendeBooks/
Amerimex www.amerimexrealty.com
Ask Reggie www.askreggie.net
Baja Beach Views www.bajabeachviews.com
Baja Beans www.bajabeans.com
Baja Zen Ocean View Yoga Studio www.baja-zen.com
Baraka en Todos www.barakaentodos.com
Brody’s Pizza (612) 868-0124
C.M. Mayo www.dancingchiva.com
Cabo Magic Sportfishing www.cabomagic.com
Casablanca B&B www.casablancabb.com
Casa Catalina y Galería bajacata@hotmail.com
Casa Rancho www.casarancho.net
Cerritos Beach Inn www.cerritosbeachinn.com
Chez Laura www.chezlaura.com.mx
Chill N Grill https://www.facebook.com/Chill-N-Grill-1597260847156783/
Chocolates La Laguna shughesdesign@gmail.com
Clarananda Natural Living Retreat (612) 131-6387
Claude Vogel www.mexsense.zenfolio.com
Coldwell Banker www.cbriveras.com
Como El Sol www.comoelsol.com
Cuatro Vientos http://www.cuatrovientosbaja.com/
Deedee Body Work (612) 119-4158
Desert Moon & Riptide Bar www.cerritosbeachhotel.com
Dr. Angel Hernandez Baeza dentistbajasur@gmail.com
El Tecolote Bookstore https://www.facebook.com/El-Tecolote-Bookstore-147466545275330/
Emanuela Gardner www.emanuelagardner.com
Étnica https://www.facebook.com/etnicatodossantos/
Explora Baja www.explorabaja.com
Fonda El Zaguan (612) 127-0398
Fox Rent-a-Car www.foxrentacar.mx
FreeSouls Restaurant and Sky Pool https://www.facebook.com/The-Freesouls-project-673371809342868/
Gallery 365 www.gallerysteve.com
Galería El Triunfo kschubert@platinum.ca
Galería Logan www.jilllogan.com
Gallo Azul Pizza Bar https://www.facebook.com/galloazulpizzabar/
Guaycura Boutique Hotel www.guaycura.com
Guillermo Bueron Prieto g_bueron@yahoo.com
Gypsy Beach House Rentals www.gypsysbythesea.com
HA Arquitectos www.ha-arquitectos.com
Hacienda Todos los Santos www.tshacienda.com
Hotel Casa Tota www.hotelcasatota.com
Hotel Miramar https://www.facebook.com/Hotel-MiramarTodos-Santos-104761799560099/
Hotel Posada del Molino www.posadadelmolinots.com
Hotelito http://thehotelito.com/
KoolKraft koolkraft@hotmail.com
La Bodega de Todos Santos https://www.facebook.com/La-Bodega-de-Todos-Santos-117662031632529/
La Esquina www.laesquinats.com
La Katrina Surf Shop https://www.facebook.com/LaKatrinaSurfShop/
La Morena https://www.facebook.com/LaMorenaTodosSantos/
La Oficina www.danasoffice.com
La Sirena Eco Adventures www.lasirenaecoadventures.com
Landi’s Restaurant www.landis.mx
Laurie Pearce Bauer www.baylaurelphotography.com
Lic. Monica Aviles adrianaavilat@gmail.com
Loreto Photography Adventures www.loretophotographyadventures.com
Los Adobes www.losadobesdetodossantos.com
Los Colibris Casitas www.loscolibris.com
Lucky Nails & Hair Salon (612) 145-0249
Mexico Gourmet https://www.facebook.com/El-Tecolote-Bookstore-147466545275330/
Mini Super Munchies https://www.facebook.com/El-Tecolote-Bookstore-147466545275330/
Nomad Chic www.nomadchic.mx
Mario Surf School www.mariosurfschool.com
MarVet Clinica Veterinaria (612) 145-0002
Miguel’s Restaurant (612) 145-0814
MLS Todos Santos www.mlstodossantos.com
Osprey San Pedrito www.bajaosprey.com
Padrino Children’s Foundation www.padrinocf.org
Perro Surfero Bed & No Breakfast www.perrosurfero.com
Pescadero Properties www.pescadero-properties.com
Pescadero Surf Camp www.pescaderosurf.com
Pescadero Surf Properties www.pescaderosurfproperties.com
ProFaunaBaja www.profaunabaja.org
Pueblo Pescadero www.pueblopescadero.com
Pura Vida Organic Health Food puravidahealthfood@gmail.com
Que Rico https://www.facebook.com/QueRicoFoods/
Quinta Lupita quintalupita@yahoo.com.mx
Rancho Pescadero www.ranchopescadero.com
Ricardo Amigo Real Estate www.ricardoamigo.com
Restaurant Mi Pueblito https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100006373994259
Robert K. Hall www.eldharma.com
Saddling South www.saddlingsouth.com
San Benito Pharmacy (612) 152-8596
Serendipity www.serendipityventures.com
Shut Up Frank’s cabofiddy@yahoo.com
Snell Real Estate snellrealestate.com
Steve Thurston www.gallerysteve.com
The Cortez Club www.cortezclub.com
The Joy of Floating https://www.facebook.com/El-Tecolote-Bookstore-147466545275330/
The Residences at Freesouls https://www.facebook.com/The-Freesouls-project-673371809342868/
The Todos Santos Music Festival http://todossantosmusicfestival.com/
The Todos Santos Writer’s Workshop www.todossantoswritersworkshop.com
The Vibe Bed & Breakfast www.thevibebb.com
Todos Santos Surf Shop www.explorabaja.com
Todo Ambiente elena@todoambiente.org
Todos Caballos (612) 154-5588
Todos Santos Eco Adventures www.tosea.net
Todos Santos Private Transportation http://tsprivatetransportation.com/
Torres Architecture www.torresarchitecture.com
Tsegyalgar West Buddhist Retreat Center www.tsegyalgarwest.org
Villa Bugambilias (612) 178-0039
Water Ways Baja http://waterwaysbaja.com/
White Sand Massage & Day Spa www.whitesandmassage.com
Women Awakening http://www.cuatrovientosbaja.com/new-page-49